+46 31 762 56 00 admin@powerhouse.se

Our Team

Richard Johansson

Richard Johansson

CEO

richard.johansson@powerhouse.se

Reine Pettersson

Reine Pettersson

Sales Manager

reine.pettersson@powerhouse.se

Rebecka Petersson

Rebecka Petersson

Finance & Administration

rebecka@powerhouse.se

Christian Johansson

Christian Johansson

Technical Manager

christian.johansson@powerhouse.se

Maria Nikolopoulou

Maria Nikolopoulou

Marketing Manager

maria.nikolopoulou@powerhouse.se

Mattias Petersson

Mattias Petersson

Area Sales Manager

mattias.petersson@powerhouse.se

Robin Devert

Robin Devert

Spare Parts Manager

robin.devert@powerhouse.se

Magnus Andersson

Magnus Andersson

Service Manager

magnus.andersson@powerhouse.se

Amir Biria

Amir Biria

Spare Parts Sale & Customer Care

amir.biria@powerhouse.se

Karoline Petersson

Karoline Petersson

Project Administration and ISO

karoline@powerhouse.se

Pedram Azad

Pedram Azad

Logistics

pedram.azad@powerhouse.se

Per Carlsson

Per Carlsson

Key Account Manager for aftermarket

per.carlsson@powerhouse.se